Does Molekule take Shop Pay?

Can I use Shop Pay at Molekule? Does Molekule accept Shop Pay at checkout? Can I use Shop Pay on Molekule's website or mobile app?
Shop Pay support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Molekule does not accept Shop Pay.
We researched this on Jan 6, 2021. Check Molekule's website to see if they have updated their Shop Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Molekule does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Molekule coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 14 active coupons.
What other payment options does Molekule offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 17.0k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.9k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.9k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.8k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this Shop Pay: No 776 stores offer this
Bitcoin: No 256 stores offer this Alipay: No 55 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Molekule that do accept Shop Pay:
KeySmart (getkeysmart.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Tushy (hellotushy.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
AmpliFi (amplifi.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Max Warehouse (maxwarehouse.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Neato Robotics (neatorobotics.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Twelve South (twelvesouth.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Hunter Fan (hunterfan.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Berkey Filters (berkeyfilters.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Branch Basics (branchbasics.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Think Crucial (thinkcrucial.com) is a brand like Molekule that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Shop Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Molekule
Get verified for Molekule and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Molekule's Shop Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Molekule's Shop Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Molekule's Shop Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
344
Jan 6, 2021

Molekule FAQ

Does Molekule accept PayPal?

Does Molekule accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Molekule accept Google Pay?

Does Molekule accept Apple Pay?

Does Molekule accept Amazon Pay?

Does Molekule accept Shop Pay?

Does Molekule accept Bitcoin?

Does Molekule accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
molekule.com
Rated 4.5 - 57 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Molekule?
Get Verified for Molekule
Become a verified brand rep for Molekule and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required